Cambridge Assessment International Examination (CAIE)

JMS Lower Secondary Programme

The Lower Secondary Programme forms part of the Cambridge International Curriculum, which takes students from Year 6 to Year 10. The JMS Lower Secondary Programme provides a natural progression for children from primary years programme (Year 5) and builds on and develops their knowledge and skills in Mathematics, English and Science.

Key Benefits

The Lower Secondary Programme has been designed to link seamlessly with the Cambridge Primary Programme and to provide an excellent preparation for students who will go on to study Cambridge IGCSE in Year 10 .

Cambridge Checkpoint

Cambridge Checkpoint tests are available in English, Mathematics and Science. Checkpoint is not a formal qualification with a certificate, although a Statement of Achievement is produced.

International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE )

Cambridge IGCSE® is the world’s most popular international qualification for 14 to 16 year olds. It is recognised by leading universities and employers worldwide, and is an international passport to progression and success. Developed over 30 years ago, it is tried, tested and trusted by schools worldwide. (Source)

× How can I help you ?